Sr No. Wing Section Order No. Subject/ Particulars Issued On Download
1ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No 222_2018_PPCRegarding reporting and posting for duty of Shri P. Das, DDG(E)2018-07-31Download
2ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER NO 223Regarding extension of deputation tenure of Lt. Col. Manish Asthana, DDG (Security), DG:AIR2018-08-06Download
3ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER NO 224Regarding cancellation of transfers ordered in r/o Shri Pati Ram Nishad, ADE and Shri Sanjeev Dutta, ADE of DG:DDn and in their place, Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, ADE and Sh. Sunny Joseph, ADE transfer to Prasar Bharati Secretariat with immediate effect2018-08-06Download
4ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No 221Regarding transfer of Shri Anil Kumar AD(E), P&D Unit, DG:AIR2018-07-31Download
5ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER NO 225Regarding posting of Sh. R. K. Dabral, Stenographer and Sh. Vipin Kumar, PA in PB Sectt2018-08-06Download
6ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationM 1 181 2014 PPCOffice Memorandum : Regarding Reconstitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC), Prasar Bharati Secretariat.2018-03-23Download
7ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationM 1 181 2014 PPC ORDER : Regarding Reconstitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC), Prasar Bharati Secretariat to inquire into the sexual harassment complaints against Prasar Bharati Secretariat employees/casual & contractual employees working in PB Sectt.2018-08-06Download
8FINANCE WINGFinance WingPB 10 14 2018 NPS 485_97Error Rectification Module (ERM) - Mandatory updation of Bank details2018-08-02Download
9ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER NO 226_2018_PPCRegarding promotion of STS officers of IBES Cadre of AIR and DD to the JAG and transfer/adjustment of officers in IBES Cadre.2018-08-09Download
10ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationF No R_5_011_112_2018_501REMINDER-I : Regarding Pro active discloser under the Right to Information Act 20052018-08-10Download

bottom panel
What's New
© Copyright 2018, Website Content Managed by Prasar Bharati (IT Division).
Last Updated on 29/06/2018